custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Lawndale

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Galleria Townhomes & Casa Galleria apartments! At Galleria Townhomes & Casa Galleria Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

P
06/08/2024

China was very easy to work with. She was extremely professional and very kind. Moving is not something I enjoy, but who does? She made this move-in process extremely easy. Not to mention the amenities that came along with this unit at this price are a major plus, which made it a no-brainer to choose Galleria Townhomes.

K
06/02/2024


J
12/10/2022

We just moved in to the townhouses in lawndale. Anamarie has been unbelievable. She worked with me for months and went above and beyond helping us get a place. We had a really hard year due to an ugly divorce. I am so thankful that I found her no one else came close into helping us like Anamarie did. Micheal helped us get moved in and was so friendly to me and took the time to show me around. We absolutely love our new home. We feel such a good vibe here and are so excited to our new life to South Bay. Thank you so much for everything you’ve done for us we couldn’t be happier.

L
10/06/2022

I’ve shown Interest in moving into the Galleria townhomes and have been in contact with Anamarie, she has been nothing short of amazing answering all my questions and guiding me through the whole rental process. If you need to get in contact with someone patient and professional then Anamarie is your girl because she has been very patient answering all my questions. She has facilitated the process for me and I am really thankful. Thank you so much Anamarie!

E
07/07/2022

Verified Resident

Wish to give more than 5 stars!!
Love living here, Michael is awesome and nice, he is always cleaning and maintaining this place so clean!!! Thank you, Michael!

E
07/07/2022

Verified Resident

Love living here!!
Still love living here, nice staff and great service, loving all work they are doing including exterior paint. Thank you!

E
05/05/2022

Still love living here, nice staff and great service, loving all work they are doing!!!!!

T
12/23/2021

Verified Resident

Excellent Staff!!!
Jessica has been phenomenal and very supportive to our family as we recently relocated from the Bay Area to LA. I am so grateful for the staff here who’s very professional and welcoming. 5 stars all the way for Galleria Townhomes!!

R
12/13/2021

Verified Resident

13 Years w Galleria TownHomes Current Community Manager The " BEST ONE YET "
I have been renting w Galleria Town Homes since 2008 and with maybe 1-2 more tenants are probobly the oldest tenants at Galleria Town Homes. This community have had at least 5-6 community managers on-ste but none as more accomodating than Jessica. She is professional, understanding , ( She Get’s Her Responsibilities Done Well and In A Timely Manner) and i won’t have enough space on this review if i had to add more regarding Jessica’s personal character all i can say AMAZING !!! I hope the next complex that i will be renting from have the same professionalism, understading and loving personality as Jessica...

D
11/08/2021

I've been living here for 2 years. Jessica the manager, is very kind and helpful. I love how I live near Redondo beach. I definitely recommend living here in Galleria Townhomes.


Call Us
(424) 247-9106
Address
4422 W. 172nd Street
Lawndale, CA 90260
Office Hours
Monday-Friday 9:00 AM-6:00 PM
Back To Top
Apartment Marketing by MarketApts.com®